Not The Usual…

Hi Reader!

This isn’t the usual post, but rather an announcement & update.

On March 1st, 2016, I started a part-time job blogging for GlobalAir who’s website I’ve been featuring in each post.  I originally started this blog as part of their awesome scholarship program and now I’ve been hired to write for them twice a month.

As a result, I’ll be posting only a few times per month in addition to working as the curator to their scholarship program.  I’m really excited for this opportunity to continue to write about aviation and aerospace.

I know you won’t get a post every week now, but I hope you’ll continue to keep reading!  It’s been fun to see what a seemingly insignificant bog has blossomed into.  So, check in on March 15th, 2016, for the next post!

Blue Skies & Tailwinds!

One thought on “Not The Usual…

Leave a Reply

