Running for Clean Water

I’m excited to announce I’ve committed to running for Team World Vision to raise money for clean water for kids around the world! $50 brings lasting clean water for one person. Clean water changes the trajectory of lives of people all over the world and allows them better access to education, work, healthy crops and livestock. Clean water changes everything. 💦

IMG-1432.JPG
$50 brings lasting clean water to one person. We spend that on dinner, why not a child who’s life will be changed forever?

Please consider donating to my page here. My goal is $3,000 by the Twin Cities Marathon in October and I’d like meet that goal half way by the Minnesota half-marathon in August which I’ll be running in as well.

I’ll be starting my training in just a few weeks, so look for updates here or on my Facebook page. Links to donate can be found on all my social media accounts.

I am looking forward to this journey for clean water.

Cover image credit belongs to Team World Vision.

Leave a comment